Code with Joan: A Coding Workshop by and for Women+

Virtual Classes
Sat, Oct 16, 2021, 11:00 AM (EDT)

About this event

Girl Develop It is excited to promote an upcoming coding workshop with Turing School of Software & Design; Code with Joan: A Coding Workshop by and for Women+ on Saturday, October 16 (virtual event).

Sign up for free to attend this full-day, interactive event, where you will build a code project, collaborate with other women+ in the tech industry and choose from a series of speakers to learn from and ask questions to 1:1. If you are considering a career change into tech or are interested in coding and software development - this event is for you. Beginners welcome!

Use the promotion code girldevelopit100 to attend this workshop for free and contact anna@turing.edu with any questions you might have.

Learn more and register for the event here: Code with Joan, A Coding Workshop by and for Women+ 

Event Details:
Code with Joan, A Coding Workshop by and for Women+ 
Date: Saturday, October 16
Time: 11am  - 5p ET / 9a - 3p MT / 8a - 2p PT
Register: CLICK HERE
Cost: Free with code girldevelopit100

GDI Code of Conduct: Our mission is focused on providing opportunities for women to learn web and software development, but our classes and events are open to all genders and identities. We are dedicated to providing a welcoming and comfortable environment for all to learn to code and every attendee is expected to uphold our Code of Conduct (http://www.girldevelopit.com/codeofconduct).


Organizers

Local sponsor

Partners